About Us

Home> About Us

About Us

Merry Dental Management Limited Corporation is the first dental health care services agency in Suzhou Singapore Industrial Park. It was founded in 2006. The headquarter is located at Xinghai Street in Suzhou SIP, which covers 400 square meters. The Linglong branch was founded in 2010 in the Linglong Neighborhood Center.

 

Merry Dental has a strong medical support team of the well-known experts from Germany, Canada, South Korea and Stomatological hospital affiliated to domestic famous universities. Merry Dental also cooperates with internationally renowned academic institutions and domestic research institutions of oral university to establish a partnership. These partners will powerfully guarantee our advanced technology.


Merry Dental owns the latest international management mode by which we establish our special oral health care system to guarantee customer's treatment.


Suzhou city, with the title of "Paradise in Earth",  is one of the most suitable cities to live and also the first choice city to settle down for many world-renowned enterprises. By virtue of this advantage, Merry Dental experienced the successful operation in the past 6 years and has already been the prime choice of business executives from the world's top 500 companies, government official, foreigner, chamber of commerce, finance groups when they need oral health check.

自动发货软件

关于美瑞

美瑞> 关于美瑞

关于我们

星海店等候大厅

美瑞齿科经营管理有限公司是苏州新加坡合作园区首家连锁经营高档齿科医疗服务机构。公司成立于2006年,总部设于苏州新加坡工业园区星海街,经营场所约400平米。目前公司围绕金鸡湖商业圈在高档居民区,CBD开设多家诊所。

美瑞齿科拥有强大的医疗团队,一些知名专家来自德国,加拿大、韩国及国内著名高校附属口腔医院,此外美瑞齿科还和国际著名口腔学术机构、国内口腔大学科研机构建立了合作伙伴关系。这些合作伙伴是美瑞技术一直领先的有力保证。

美瑞齿科拥有国际新进的管理模式,建立美瑞特色的口腔医疗服务体系,让您就诊后顾无忧。

苏州这座美丽城市,拥有“人间天堂”的称号,是最适合人们居住的城市之一,同时也是世界著名企业落户的首选。美瑞凭借这样的优势,经历6年成功的运营,已经是一些世界500强企业高管、政府资政、外籍人士、大型商会、金融团体等人士的首选口腔保健医疗机构。

玲珑店治疗诊室

玲珑店前台

星海店诊疗室

苏州网站建设:忆信捷